Venom Inside



Been together for over 2yrs & won the ‘National Eisteddfod 2011’. They play their own orginals plus Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, Kill Switch Engage and In Flames covers.
Members are: Jordan Starkey: Lead Guitar – Jack Tibbitts: Rhythm and Lead Guitar – Ben Harvey: Electric Cello & Lead Vocals – Luke Starkey: Drums – Zac Yodu: Bass.
Find “Venom Inside” on face book and press like to follow all their music activities.

Contact details:
Manager: Shayne Starkey

You Tube Videos:
Venom Inside – interview
Venom Inside – performing

Please sign in!
Please Sign in or register